Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Rebecca Kaelin

Principal

479-783-6601

rkaelin@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs.Carol Rader

Secretary

479-783-6601

crader@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Tammy Bond

Early Childhood Teacher

479-783-6601

Tbond@stbonifaceschool.org

Ms. Debbie Bentley

Title I Instructor

479-783-6601

dbentley@stbonifaceschool.org

Ms. Debbie Spears

Title I Instructor

479-783-6601

dspears@stbonifaceschool.org

Ms. Audra Hall

Pre-Kindergarten

479-783-6601

ahall@stbonifaceschool.org

Ms. Elizabeth Rodden

Pre-Kindergarten

479-783-6601

erodden@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Audra Harper

Kindergarten Teacher

479-783-6601

aharper@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Debbie Sharun

First Grade Teacher

479-783-6601

dsharum@stbonifaceschool.org

Ms. Misty Helms

Second Grade Teacher

479-783-6601

mhelms@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Tammy Gramlich

Third Grade Teacher

479-783-6601

tgramlich@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Anna Smith

Upper Elementary Teacher

479-783-6601

asmith@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Rebecca Kaelin

Upper Elementary

479-783-6601

rkaelin@stbonifaceschool.org

Mr. Mike Bishop

Physical Education Teacher

479-783-6601

mbishop@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. LaVonda Womack

Spanish Teacher

479-783-6601

lwomack@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Cindy Foss

Library Media Specialist

479-783-6601

cfoss@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Sheila Mann

Music Instructor

479-783-6601

smann@stbonifaceschool.org

Mrs. Nancy Plattner

Art Instructor

479-783-6601

Mrs. Jan Kessler

After School Care

479-783-6601

jkessler@stbonifaceschool.org

Ms. Marilyn Hodges

Cafeteria Manager

479-783-6601

mhodges@stbonifaceschool.org